NCCIA Board of Directors

President/Legal Liaison
Don Mach
don.mach@nottinghamcountry.org
Rennie Park Control
Erin Slavik
erin.slavik@nottinghamcountry.org
Architectural Guidelines Coordinator, Deed Restriction Oversight for Sections 8 and 9
If you wish to report a potential deed restriction violation in these sections, please click on the link below Allen’s name.
Allen Hess
allen.hess@nottinghamcountry.org
Treasurer, Deed Restriction Oversight for Sections 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, and 7
If you wish to report a potential deed restriction violation in these sections, please click on the link below David’s name.
David Sander
david.sander@nottinghamcountry.org
Community Landscape Coordinator
Suzanne Bredlau
suzanne.bredlau@nottinghamcountry.org
Architectural Guidelines, Deed Restriction Oversight for Sections 8 and 9
Kristen Gilfillan
kristen.gilfillan@nottinghamcountry.org

Webmaster

Chaparral Management Company - Katy (Previously SCS Management Services)

(management company for NCCIA)
1400 Broadfield Blvd, Suite 600
Houston, Texas 77084
281.463.1777
cmc@chaparralmanagement.com

Information and instructions for owners for online portal here.

You can sign up directly by going to https://portal.scsmgmt.com and selecting “Login” and “Signup”.

SCS Management Services is happy to announce that they have moved to a new location in the Energy Corridor and have merged with Chaparral Management Company.

Your Management and Leadership Teams have not changed. You can still email or call the office and communicate with the same staff members when you need assistance.

Association manager
Terrie Brown
281.500.7121 
tbrown@scsmgmt.com

For architectural applications and accounting questions, please see the appropriate contacts below. For all other matters, including deed restriction issues, please contact Terrie Brown.
Architectural applications
Susan Spratley 
281.500.7114 
sspratley@scsmgmt.com

Susan Spratley processes all architectural applications and sends them to the ACC Committee for review and decision. The application is returned to the homeowner after it is approved and documented in our system.
Accounting representative
Claudia Lopez 
281.500.7130 
clopez@scsmgmt.com

Claudia Lopez provides reports to the board and processes your annual HOA dues. If you have questions about your account or need to set up a payment plan, please contact him.

Harris County Constable Precinct 5

Constables from Precinct 5 patrol our neighborhood 24/7.
To submit a vacation watch, please click here. Please submit your notice three days prior to your departure.
281.463.6666
constablepct5.com

Fire Department

Harris County Emergency Services District No. 48 Fire Department 
Fire Station 3
1773 Westgreen Blvd.
Katy, TX 77449
281.599.8888
hcesd48.org

Water and sewer services

Mason Creek Utility District
847 Dominion Dr.
Katy, Texas 77450
281.578.7272
mcud.com

Trash and recycling services

Best Trash
19430 FM 1093
Richmond, Texas 77407
281.313.2378
best-trash.com

Street repair

Harris County Precinct 3
Westside Service Center
16635 Clay Road
Houston, Texas 77084
281.463.8703
Please click here to report a street that is in need of repair.

Streetlight repair

Centerpoint Energy
Please click here to report a streetlight that is in need of repair.

Harris County Public Health Department

2223 W. Loop South
Houston, Texas 77027
713.429.6000
Please click here to report a public health issue.